Wednesday, January 27, 2021
No menu items!
Home Internet Latest ExtraTorrent Proxy List and Alternatives to Unblock Extratorrent Safely

Latest ExtraTorrent Proxy List and Alternatives to Unblock Extratorrent Safely

Extratorrent is a popular name when it comes to downloading torrent files. You can download torrent files of latest movies, a new television program, ebook PDFs, laptop video games, Xbox games, Apps, and so on with no cost. This torrent site is reliable and Top torrent sites on the Internet.Million of users visit daily on this site for downloading data. Extratorrent provides fast download speeds based on the speed of your internet connection. The Prominent Features of Extratorrent are Incredibly popular, Millions of torrents, Magnet links supported and Easy navigation. For downloading from Extratorrent you should have a torrent client like BitTorrent, uTorrent, etc.

As you know Many countries are blocking the torrent sites. After getting Extratorrent blocked by many countries in all over the world it is hard to access the torrent site by using direct links. Internet users have been looking for Extratorrent Proxy Mirrors sites and Extratorrent alternatives sites to be able to access unblocked Extratorrent contents for free.

In this article, we will share some of the best Extratorrent proxy as well asExtratorrent mirror sites along with Best Extratorrent alternative sites. And provide guidance to unblock Extratorrent torrent site. We hope you will find this article helpful and enable to download a couple of movies and Tv shows from Extratorrent .

Extratorrents  Proxy Sites List For 2020

 

Extratorrent Proxy/Mirror

Speed

https://extratorrents.cd/ Very Fast
https://extratorrent.world/ Very Fast
https://extratorrent.cd/ Very Fast
https://extra.cd/ Fast
https://extratorrent.cool/ Normal
https://extra4-to.unblocked.lol/ Fast
https://extratorrent.red/ Very Fast
http://extratorrent.works/ Slow
http://extratorrent.me/ Very Fast
https://unblocktorrent.com/extratorrent-proxy-unblock/ Fast
https://extratorrent.fyi/ Normal
https://extratorrent-cc.bypassed.cool/ Very Fast
http://extratorrent.torrentlist.org/ Fast
https://extratorrent.zone/ Normal
https://extratorrents.unblockall.xyz Very Fast
https://extra.to/ Slow
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 1 Normal
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 2 Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 3 Very Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 4 Normal
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 5 Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 6 Slow
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 7 Very Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 8 Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 9 Fast
ALSO READ  Best Password Managers for your Windows And Mac

 

How to Unblock Extratorrents Via VPN

 

Steps to Use a VPN to Unblock Extratorrents

Step#1: Download a VPN App

Step#2: Run the Software to enable it

Step#3: Now, use one of above Extratorrent proxy to download your favorite content from the site

 

Top 3 Extratorrents Alternatives :

1. The Pirate Bay

The Pirate Bay is always topper in the list of best torrent sites. The Pirate Bay is the most famous and reliable torrent site on the Internet. Million of usres visits daily on this site for downloading data.

ALSO READ  Limetorrents Proxy/Mirror Sites and Limetorrents Alternatives 2021

Overview of The Pirate Bay

Extratorrents Alternatives

 

Prominent Features Incredibly popular; Millions of torrents; Magnet links supported; Easy navigation.
Types of Content Movies, TV shows, music, games, applications, adult content, ebooks.
Why use TPB?
  • Oldest and most reputed torrent site
  • VIP/trusted user badge
  • Lots of trusted mirrors
Library Size More than 3,300,000 files.
Year Established: 2013
Mirrors/Alternate URLs/IPs: ThePirateBay.red, Tbp.tw, TPBMirror.org
Banned in Region Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Kuwait, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom.
Download Speed 2.9 MB/s – not above par
Alexa Ranking 172
Visit The Pirate Bay

 

2. 1337x.to

At the time of making this list, 1337x has been online for 11 years and Today, 1337X is one of the big Giant itself, with an Alexa rank that put it in the top torrent sites.That ranks it high in terms of reliability.

Overview of 1337x

Extratorrents Alternatives

Prominent Features Reputable tracker; Rich torrent library; Easy navigation.
Types of Content Movies, TV shows, games, music, applications, anime, adult content.
Why use 1337x?
  • Clean look and feel for listing page
  • Also useful for searching older torrents
Library Size More than 2,500,000 torrent files.
Year Established: 2007
Mirrors/Alternate URLs/IPs: 1337x.st, x1337x.ws, x1337x.eu
Banned in Region Austria, Australia, Ireland, United Kingdom.
Download Speed 501 Kb/s – Good download speed.
Alexa Ranking 316
Visit 1337X

3. EZTV

EZTV site was founded in 2005. Many popular torrent sites ban releases from EZTV due to its history but today’s known as one of the best torrent sites for TV shows,You can find anything TV-related here, from the latest hit series and late night shows to reality TV and NASCAR races.

Overview of EZTV

Extratorrents Alternatives

Prominent Features A well-known name; Reliable torrents; No malware.
Types of Content TV shows.
Availability Blocked in Australia, Ireland, United Kingdom.
Library Size   More than 150,000 files
Year Established: 2015
Mirrors/Alternate URLs/IPs: eztv.unblocked.mx, eztv.unblocked.bet, eztv.red,
Banned in Region Australia, Ireland, United Kingdom.
Download Speed 4 MB/s – Above average download speed.
Alexa Ranking 1,199
Visit EZTV

 

More List of Extratorrent Alternatives sites 2020 for Download free Games,TV Shows, Movies, Software and More

In any case, above mentioned Extratorrent proxy sites do not work, don’t need to worry. We are providing a detailed list of Extratorrent Alternatives in 2020 for those who are facing problem in accessing the popular torrent search engine for download torrent files of movies , software, games, music and more.

 

Extratorrent  Torrents Alternatives

Sites Like Extratorrent

Bittor DHT https://dht.bittor.ch/
Monova https://monova.org/
Tor Lock https://www.torlock.com/
Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag/
Only Torrents http://onlytorrents.com/
Torrentz https://torrentz.eu/
Torrents.me https://torrents.me/
Filelist http://filelist.ro/
NYAA.SE https://www.nyaa.se/
Booty Tape http://www.bootytape.com/
01 Torrents http://www.01torrent.com/
BitTorrent http://bittorrent.am/
Pirate Public http://piratepublic.com/
YIFY Torrents https://www.yify-torrent.org/
Seed Peer http://seedpeer.eu/
Kickass Proxy https://sguru.org/kickass-proxy/
Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
Arena BG https://arenabg.com/
Your Bittorrent https://yourbittorrent.com/
Zooqle https://zooqle.com/
Zamunda http://zamunda.net/
Toorgle http://www.toorgle.com/
BT Sone http://www.btsone.cc/
Sky Torrents https://www.skytorrents.in/
RAR BG https://rarbg.to/
ISO Hunt https://isohunt.to/
New Rutor http://new-rutor.org/
iDope https://idope.se/
LimeTorrents https://www.limetorrents.cc/
Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
RU Tracker https://rutracker.org/forum/index.php
Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
1337x Torrent https://1337x.to/
BTDB http://btdb.in/
Torrent King http://torrentking.eu/
World Wide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.eu/
Torrent. https://torrent.cd/
Mejor Torrent http://www.mejortorrent.com/
Torrent Funk https://www.torrentfunk.com/
Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com/
Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
Torrent Project https://torrentproject.se/
Pirateiro https://pirateiro.com/
The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
Desi Torrents http://www.desitorrents.com/
EZTV https://eztv.ag/
7TOR http://7tor.org/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw/
DIVX Total http://www.divxtotal.com/
Torrent9 http://www.torrent9.info/

Extratorrent Proxy

 

In this article, we detail discussed Extratorrent Alternatives and List of Unblocked Extratorrent Mirrors sites. I am hoping this will help with your torrent downloading hunger. You can easily and simply download free movies, Tv shows, Games, Softwares, Music and much more from Extratorrent or Extratorrent Alternatives and Extratorrent proxy sites.

If any Extratorrent proxy and Extratorrent Mirrors site is not operating for you, you can try other Extratorrent proxy and Extratorrent Mirrors site for Download and Watch Free Movies 2020.

I will suggest you Bookmark this article as we’ll maintain including many torrent sites as we find them.

ALSO READ  Best Putlocker Alternatives to Watch Movies Online 2021

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News

Top 25 Websites to create Avatar Cartoons Online in 2021

In the current five years, things have changed a lot. Privacy risks have increased these days, and people are...

Top 10 best Apps Like Omegle for you in 2021

What Websites Are Related to Omegle? At the moment, social media apps like Instagram and Snapchat are all the rage....

Top 10 Best Windows 10 Themes and Skins Packs in 2021

If we talk about the unique desktop operating system ever, without any doubt, best windows 10 themes will be...

Top 8 Best Xbox One Emulators for Windows PC in 2021

The best xbox emulator will assist you in smoothly running best xbox emulator  games directly on your Windows PC...

Top 15 Best Free MKV Players For Windows 10 in 2021

If we're talking about media consumption, Windows 10 has a media player for Windows. The Windows Native Media Player...

Watch Series Alternatives and List of Unblocked Watch Series Proxy Mirrors sites 2021

Watch Series is popular name when it comes to downloading torrent files.You can download torrent files of latest movies,...

Best Putlocker Alternatives to Watch Movies Online 2021

Putlocker is very popular website that enables users to stream television shows, movies and many more anywhere without problems. The...

Top 50 Anime Torrents Sites For Download and Watch Free Movies 2021

Words anime– pronounced “ah-knee-may”– is an abbreviation of the word animation. In Japan, the word is used to refer...